Navigation | Page content | Additional information

Page content

At Your Service

Organizer

Messe Berlin GmbH
Messedamm 22
14055 Berlin, Germany

Tel.: pls. see contact person
Fax: +49 (0)30 3038-2089
Website: www.messe-berlin.de

Messe Berlin GmbH is member of AUMA.

Messe Berlin worldwide

Messe Berlin worldwide

Non-commercial Sponsor

Deutsche Theatertechnische Gesellschaft e.V.
Kaiserstraße 22
53113 Bonn, Germany

Tel.: +49 228 36939-0
Fax: +49 228 36939-79
centrale@dthg.de


Team Stage|Set|Scenery

Dr Buck

Dr. Martin Buck

Senior Vice President
Travel & Logistics



stage-set-scenery@messe-berlin.de

Juliane Trempler

Juliane Trempler

Head of Project Management

Tel.: +49 (0)30 3038-2003
Fax: +49 (0)30 3038-2089

trempler@messe-berlin.de
stage-set-scenery@messe-berlin.de


image

Joshu Ahmed

Project Management

Tel.: +49 (0)30 3038-2137
Fax: +49 (0)30 3038-2089

ahmed@messe-berlin.de
stage-set-scenery@messe-berlin.de

Sarah Baumann

Sarah Baumann

Project Management

Tel.: +49 (0)30 3038-2311
Fax: +49 (0)30 3038-2089

sarah.baumann@messe-berlin.de
stage-set-scenery@messe-berlin.de


Press

Britta Wolters

Britta Wolters

PR Manager

Tel.: +49 (0)30 3038-2279

wolters@messe-berlin.de

Yasmine Abbou

Yasmine Abbou

PR Assistance

Tel.: +49 (0)30 3038-2266

abbou@messe-berlin.de


Advertising

Kerstin Weichelt

Tel.: +49 (0)30 3038-1854
Fax: +49 (0)30 3038-1850

weichelt@messe-berlin.de


Technical Services

Manuela Jank

Tel.: +49 30 3038-4024
Fax: +49 30 3038-4198

jank@messe-berlin.de

Sponsoring

Lilith Strebl-Schneider

Tel.: +49 30 3038-2406
Fax: +49 30 3038-2239

strebl-schneider@messe-berlin.de

Stand Constructions

Sabine Stark

Tel.: +49 30 3067-2053
Fax: +49 30 3067-2059

stark@mb-capital-services.de

MB Capital Services GmbH
Thüringer Allee 12
14052 Berlin, Germany

Virtual Market PlaceĀ®

Sabine Burger

Tel.: +49 30 3038-2180
Fax: +49 30 3038-2172

virtualmarket@messe-berlin.de